Loggings on 2011-09-04

Filed under Loggings (LW-MW)
  • 9/4 1548kHz at 03:00JST(18:00UTC). Received DW via Sri Lanka as SIO333 until 03:00JST. After ABC-4QD as SIO-232. Perseus SDR and ALA-1530S+. #
  • 9/4 12:10JST(3:10UTC). 46.17MHz Vision signal (Maybe Australia TV). S1-2 by TEP. 303WA-2 and IC-R7000. #
  • 9/4 12:10JST(3:10UTC). 46.17MHz Vision signal (Maybe New Zealand TV). S1-2 by TEP. 303WA-2 and IC-R7000. #

Powered by Twitter Tools

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*