Trans Pacific MW station in Wakkanai

Filed under Loggings (LW-MW)

Today, I’m visited in Wakkanai(Most north of Japan).
I challenged the Trans Pacific MW stations receiving by Sony ICF-SW77.
It’s NOT used to external antenna.

Monitored around 15:15JST(06:15UTC)

1600 1300 1160 1060 850(KICY,AK) 780(KNOM,AK)kHz.

Monitored around 17:10JST (08:10UTC)
1600(Koran?) 1580 1570 1560 1550 1500 1420 1330 1320(Chinese) 1310 1300(KKOL)
1170(C&W) 1160 1140 1120 1110 1100 1090 1060 1050(ESPN News) 1030 980 850(KICY)
780(KNOM) 770 760 750kHz

Sound as click to under.
1050kHz ESPN radio 17:52JST
1300kHz KKOL 16:59JST

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*