Logging on Jan.23

Filed under Loggings (LW-MW)

Monitored around 04:00JST(19:00UTC)

630 ABC-4QN. QRK3, ABC National News. Clear.
702 BBC Arabic, Cyprus relay. QRK2-3, Chime and news. QRM / VOIRI.
711 IRIB, QRK1-2, Koran prog. //-720kHz. QRM / HLKA.
720 IRIB, QRK1-2, Koran prog. //-711kHz. QRM / carrier.
738 Mayak, QRK1-2, IS and pips. QRM / KNB and more.
774 ERTU, QRK2, Talk by YL and Chime of Cairo Univ. QRM / MBC(S.Korea)
783 IRIB. QRK1-2, Koran prog. //-720kHz. QRM / BSKSA.
837 IRIB. QRK1-2, Koran prog. //-720kHz. QRM / Harbin PBS and NHK.
873 IRIB. QRK1-2, Koran prog. //-720kHz. QRM / R.Pyongyang and R.Rossii.
900 IRIB. QRK1-2. Koran prog. //-720kHz. QRM / HBC and more.
1017 IRIB. very weak. Koran prog. //-720kHz.
1152 Radio Romania. QRK2. Pips and news. QRM / carrier.
1251 IRIB. QRK2, Koran prog. //-720kHz. QRM / side of JOLF.
1377 IRIB. very weak. Koran prog. //-720kHz, QRM / Unknown st.

Monitored around 05:00JST(20:00UTC)

855 Radio Romania. QRK2, Pips and news. //-1152kHz. Sometime covered Radio Pyongyang. sound as click to here.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*